Ready to go....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Welwyn
June 30th 2008
Published: June 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Our Route


Before setting off



So my bags.... bag, or backpack should I say is packed. Probably have way too many clothes but it was hard to decide what to take. Never really thought about how many clothes I could possibly need for a month, let alone get my mind around just having the bare minimum to fit into my backpack. I've probably pack the wrong stuff, and things that just don't go. So don't judge what I'll be wearing hehe as its guaranteed to be bloody awful. Final thing I had to do today was pick up my Hungarian Florents from the Post Office, which I ordered. After queue for about 45 minutes they had my order written down in their book but hadn't placed it... nightmare. So not sure what I am going to do. Guess I'll just have to convert money when I am there.

So here is a list of the places we (Soph, Jo, Dina, Nat and I) are going inter railing around:
Amsterdam
Berlin
Prague
Vienna
Budapest
Rovinj
Verona
Interlaken
Passing through Paris before arrive back home. Ooooh can't wait :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb