Adventures in Somerset


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Rickmansworth
February 11th 2008
Published: March 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


I arrived safe and sound at Gatwick on Feb 1st after a brief stop in Belfast, I went straight to my aunt and uncle's house to catch up on some sleep (jet lag's a bitch) and lazed around. More family came round on the 3rd for lunch (and then dinner to our surprise), so I got to see my grandparents, grandma and Brian, and 2 of my cousins.
I ended up at my grandma Julie's house for one night before being picked up my my grandparents on our first adventure to Somerset!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb