Its been a while!


Advertisement
Published: February 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

hello!!!

Well its been a little longer this time, since i last was on a blog! I'm not quite sure where the last 18 months have gone but the road is calling once more so i have a week to try and condense my life once more into a even smaller rucksack before i set off to a life of curry for 3 meals a day and probably to have my concept of personal space challenged every minute.
Looking at my last blogs i seem to get less prepared with each trip. Last time i had a return ticket, a guide book and 7 months to fill, this time i have a one way ticket, a vague plan of a few places i want to see and no idea of when i will be back!

Whatever happens though i'm sure it'll be entertaining, I'll keep you posted!

till then

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Advertisement



21st February 2011

Hello
Hello missus I just wanted to say that I hope the first part of the journey is going well!! I feel terrible that I didn't send you a message to sya bon voyage and I now have no idea what number you're on, so I am publicly blog-commenting to say happy trip. I hope India has received you with open arms. Let me know if you're in Mumbai between 17th and 20th April. Lots of love Claire xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb