Everyone's a writer


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Hitchin
June 26th 2011
Published: June 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So I've been reading a few snippets from other peoples blogs and cant help noticing that some of them come across as a tiny little bit pretentious.

You all have the ability to post comments etc. onto this blog so if ever I start whimsically re-telling the story of how I carressed a rare butterfly whilst single-handedly canoeing down the Mkorokovangobasi river during a vast glow of golden sunset... feel free to hurl some abuse my way!

Emma wanted me to state that this was solely my opinion and had nothing to do with her - doubt this will be the last time I write that 😉

Advertisement



10th July 2011

1st comment
Hi Oli and Em thought we'd try this before you go!!! hope your preparations are going well and you will soon be packed up and ready to come to us next Monday! hope your last days at work aren't too sad !!!!!!! somehow we don't think they will be!!!! love Mum and Dad x

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb