Pre departure!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Harpenden
August 29th 2006
Published: August 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, it's a week til I'm off and I'm just testing to see how this works! Hopefully I'll work out how to put photos on so that this becomes an interesting blog to read!!! I think you will be updated when I write things on here....I won't be offended if you don't have time to read them!!!

Advertisement



29th August 2006

Good luck
We shall miss you but hope you have a fantastic time! I am very jealous!
30th August 2006

yo
rosebud! Does this work? how exciting technology is these days!! Have the best time, i know you'll be grand. Love you lots, frankiexx
30th August 2006

Glad to see that the blog up and running. I am looking forward to reading all about it.
30th August 2006

wow!
This is very clever and very good way to keep everyone up to date and make us very jealous!!!!! Hope you have a fantastic time and i can't wait to read your up dates.
31st August 2006

Hi Ros, sorry to have missed you this hols. Have a great time but make sure you come back to GF's (can't believe you're abandoning me!!)
31st August 2006

Goodbye and Goodluck!
Hi Ros, have a fab time in Peru. Sorry I couldn't make it to your BBQ :( Claire xx
10th September 2006

Happy travels!
Have a fab time...sorry only just checked my email! Will be thinking of you. Love Phil and Franny plus bump XXX

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0677s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb