The Game Fair


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire
July 28th 2006
Published: August 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Sarah had a work function to attend...I'm not quite sure what she had to do there but her company had a tent at the Game Fair in Hampshire, so I went with Sarah's mom and her sister. We met up with Sarah for lunch. It looks like it was really interesting and I wish that I had been able to see a bit more of the events. I really wanted to see the falconry but I was able to watch some of the hunting dog events and visit a few of the booths so I did get to see some interesting things.

It seems the vacation is winding down now. Tomorrow is my last day and I'm going to be sad to leave.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb