National Mini Cooper Day :)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire » Southampton
June 10th 2007
Published: June 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Mini DayMini DayMini Day

Caravan
After a three hour train ride from Exeter with a killer hangover, trying very hard not to fall asleep so I wouldn't miss my changeover, I arrived in Southampton to find it was really hot there too. It's the first time I wished it was cold in England.

Paul picked me up and took me strait to Beaulieu for National Mini Cooper Day. 2000 mini's in Beaulieu Palace gardens. I have never seen so many little cars, and so many little car owners excited to tell you every little detail about their little cars 😊 It was lots of fun, although my loyalty still lies with beetles 😊 They break down less 😊

We saw mini ambulances, mini police cars, mini ice-cream cars and a mini caravan 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Mini DayMini Day
Mini Day

lots and lots and lots of minis
Mini DayMini Day
Mini Day

ambulance
Mini DayMini Day
Mini Day

police
Mini DayMini Day
Mini Day

cool flag, but part of it is missing :)


Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb