RTW cant come quick enough


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Stretford
February 19th 2007
Published: February 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

ScotlandScotlandScotland

Portpatrick in Scotland a nice spot to chill out
So i have enough money for my ticket, insurance and some bits an pieces.........but i need to save for my spending money on my RTW trip..........which is a real pain cause my job just gets worse by the day and i just want to leave now.

I suppose most people are the same and i will just have to buckle down and aim for the long haul or the whole 9 yards etc...

Im wondering if its best to get my lonely planet guides now............some people have said to get the guides on the way and well i don't want to kill myself with loads of books....just wonder how easy it will be to get the shoe string books in English in the places im off to.

I think i will see if i can borrow the guides from the library and i can fine tune my itinerary....... i think with all the time i have before i go i might end up over planning..........lol

Visited Countries Map




Advertisement