Home Again - Estoy de nuevo en mi casa


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Manchester
January 21st 2013
Published: January 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well, here I am home again. It was really lovely to see my family again. I am still taking up the reins of old friendships, acquaintances, and interests.
What have I learnt this time; I'm not sure. Nice to know that I have survived and enjoyed a second six months travelling by myself; the experience enriched by the various people that I met along the way. Must make more effort learning Spanish before I go back and while travelling; but I have said that before. I'm not sure why I travel but feel that I want to do it again. Perhaps you should just do what feels right, enjoy the experience and not spend too much time analyzing it.

[Bueno, aquí estoy de nuevo en mi casa. Fue muy bonito ver a mi familia de nuevo. Todavía estoy tomando las riendas de viejas amistades, conocidos, e intereses.
¿Qué he aprendido en esta ocasión, no estoy seguro. Es bueno saber que he sobrevivido y disfrutamos de un segundo período de seis meses viajando por mi cuenta, la experiencia enriquecida por las diferentes personas que conocí en el camino. Tiene que hacer más esfuerzo aprender español antes de ir hacia atrás y durante el viaje, pero me han dicho que antes. No estoy seguro de por qué lo hago, pero siento que quiero hacerlo de nuevo. Tal vez usted sólo debe hacer lo que se siente bien, disfrutar de la experiencia y no pasar demasiado tiempo analizarlo.]

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb