Manchester


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Manchester
December 17th 2006
Published: December 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I went for a two night trip to Manchester to visit my Aunt. It was a big great city with really good shopping and heaps of interesting places to see. I visited My Aunt Ruth who lives there. In the morning I went into Manchester and had a look at the shops, then I went into Manchester Cathedral, it was really nice.
Manchester has the biggest German style Christmas Market In England so I went along to that it was gorgeous.
That night My Aunt threw a party to meet all this family I hadn't met before, it was brilliant.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb