OMG!


Advertisement
Published: July 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

OMG!!!... 5 weeks and counting - argh - scary... but also so exciting!

Well, you are the lucky chosen few to be receiving my first ever, fine, poetic and profound 'travel blog',...(really just wanted to see if it worked!)

This thrilling little entry comes from my cosy room in Oak House, Fallowfield, Manchester,… not going to bore you with my travels around Manchester on the local transport (go UK North!), or the people and cultures (!). However, I hope to be able to entertain you regularly with plenty more exciting adventures as I make my way around the world over the coming year.

OMG…. Am soooooooooooooo excited!!!

Advertisement



12th July 2005

Hi Clare
Thanks buddy! I feel special!! xx

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.077s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb