3 months to go,


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Bolton
November 15th 2010
Published: November 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post




Wow i'm excited, 3 months to go and i can't wait,

we've got abit of our kit, bags and footwear, a few handy things like plug adaptors and sporks.

injections are underway but my doctors is closed today so i cant find out about what i need till tomorrow, i hate needles so this is probably the worst thing to organise. kim hasnt even enquired about her injections yet so to get her started i explained what dengue fever feels like, just one of the diseases we can encounter whilst we're away. (really bad flu that makes u feel like every bone in your body has broke.)

suppose next its visa's. WHV for Oz is sorted already.
Thai and vietnamese are what we require all others can be bought at the border or we dont need any. i reckon its not gonna be too bad getting visa's but the thai visa seems complicated, looking into how many entries into the country we need and how much they cost... £28 per entry!! and we need 2.

anyway i'll keep all informed when ive arranged more

See ya

Daniel

Advertisement



18th November 2010

I am excited for you two
I have been to a few and live in a place you two are traveling to which would be Las Vegas. Vaccinations aren't to big of a deal. I didn't get one at all in all my travels. Make sure you take your multi vitamin everyday and if ya think ya need to once in a while take one before you go to bed as well as in the morning after breakfast. This is what I did and I tried to eat right; don't forget the fruit to while you travel in between the beers. It won't kill you. Anyway I have rambled on enough because I am; again, so excited and jealous. Enjoy every minute of every day. One of the favorite places I went that you two are going is Cairns. I loved it and want to go back. It is a long flight from LA to Sidney so once about every 4 years is enough for now. I wish you one of the best trips.
18th November 2010

Add a Comment
Looked a little closer and you two are going to hang in Malaysia at a few stops so I think it is recommended when you hang out there to get vaccines so forget what I said earlier I would get them to if going to those places. And I would try to email a local travel agent or something there to find out where the good food is. Some of the best food in the world can be found there I bet.

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb