Leaving Singapore


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
May 27th 2015
Published: May 31st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Panda stuffPanda stuffPanda stuff

Only photo I have for today ? didn't get a chance to take any
Hello I'm back

Today we are leaving Singapore it has been such a quick trip and I have missed so many places. Peter Wyllie I would like to book a trip when you are here so that you can take me to all the great shopping spots

We left the hotel at 6am and spent 13 1/2 hours on a plane with some screeching children 3 seats back and a boy packing a tantrum behind Lexie and kicking her seat...not for long though....I being the lovely kind person I am asked him if he wouldn't mind not doing that any more?? He didn't annoy us for the rest of the trip ?

We arrived at 4.45pm in London and had to wait an hour to get through customs, we told them we were part of the commonwealth but they still let the screeching German kids go through the express lane... Spoilt brats

Got the car and luckily it was easy to find and only 5mins from airport. It was now 6pm and we thought we would rest a little then go grab some dinner and have wee look around, I was the first to wake up at 3am

Speak to you soon followers xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb