Too early even for Hallow's Eve


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 27th 2014
Published: July 27th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I have been living in London for almost 4 years. I always love history and architecture and then I was given a chance to have a passion for photography. The first thing that interest me and most of the people find it weird was the Victorian Cemeteries.

For me they are one of the most unique attraction of London. A connection between the past and the future. The decorated life commoners and the elite.


Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



2nd August 2014

The old cemetries
Certainly an interesting set of photos from London. Welcome to TravelBlog.

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb