Random England shots!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
September 29th 2008
Published: September 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here are some random photos I have put together in one album.. thank you all for your blogs! I miss you so much it is great to hear from everyone!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

On The Tube!On The Tube!
On The Tube!

Kristen and I on London's underground Tube
Orientation Hotel RoomOrientation Hotel Room
Orientation Hotel Room

My hotel room during orientation. The beds were pretty close, Joanie and I say we slept nose to nose.
Kitchen Kitchen
Kitchen

This is my kitchen table of my flat at Goldsmiths!
Out to DinnerOut to Dinner
Out to Dinner

Lynne and Kristen at dinner
The DominionThe Dominion
The Dominion

The outside of the Dominion, where we saw a play on Oxford St.
Double DeckerDouble Decker
Double Decker

Kristen and Joanie on Regent Street


29th September 2008

Great Pictures!
Hi Sweet Pea.. I have really enjoyed seeing all of these pictures and would love to be there with you. I lalala love you!!!

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb