London life


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
October 31st 2005
Published: November 1st 2005
Edit Blog Post

the "boob" helmetsthe "boob" helmetsthe "boob" helmets

Police on gaurd at the Notting Hill Carnival, London
so 2 months have whizzed by since I got back from Spain and Portugal... I've just been working where I can and catching up with heaps of people so it's all good but nothing really too exciting. Me and Timmy P went up to Scotland this weekend though to visit Tim and Sam which was awesome(photos in next blog), and I've got a couple of other little things planned before Christmas too so I'm not totaly out of the loop just yet. I'm not going home for Christmas any more which really sucks, but it does mean I get to explore a bit more of Europe and some other places while I'm over here so it's not all bad 😊 so anyway, here are my latest photos, if you dont feature or know any people in them it'll probably be a bit boring but have a quick browse if you want to see who I've been kicking it with in London over the last couple of months. Also, Big love Sarah and Co., Anna and James, Timmy, Ron and of course the Hart boys for keeping my homeless butt off the streets since I've been here - you're the best!


Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Me with Twila and BrentMe with Twila and Brent
Me with Twila and Brent

I hadn't seen either of these two for about 4 years so it was great to catch up!
My flatmates at the Auckland Hill flatMy flatmates at the Auckland Hill flat
My flatmates at the Auckland Hill flat

Aaron, Paul, Timmy and Dave, and they like their cereals!


1st November 2005

london blog
hi Russ Good to hear from you again across the blog. Pity we won't see you at Xmas. never mind, a man's gotta do what a man's gotta do. pics in london no comparison to the sights in other countries eh? you look so good with the sun and the colour of other cultures. london isn'nt your natural habitat me thinks!! lots of love francie xx
13th November 2005

russtifarian
Hey bro, looks like you still havin a blast. Enjoy it bro. Surfs been crankin at the gold coasts and if you come dis was u allways got a place. Had a massive party last night!!!! Rooted this chick in front of everyone. Cops and live bands at my place, bout 120 people. Good times, keep it real big fella!! Working at Australian Geographic "cause life is an adventure" later bro

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb