London!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
June 30th 2007
Published: June 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It took forever to log into this computer because I couldnt for the life of me figure out where the (quote) @ (unquote) button is. Incidentally, I also cannot find much else besides numbers and letters on this keyboard because I am using an American keyboard but the computer thinks elsewise. I even googled (quote) European Keyboard (unquote) for some assistance but ended up copypasting another @ I found somewhere else for the purposes of logging in here.

Even though we only had 1.5 dayz in London, we were able to see a lot. After landing and checking into the hostel, we set off to the city around 500 PM and saw Big Ben, Parliament, briefly passed by Westminster Abbey, and rode on the London Eye.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb