We are in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
November 30th 2019
Published: November 30th 2019
Edit Blog Post

After a 7 1/2 hour flight from Addis Ababa, Ethiopia on another lovely Dreamliner, we have arrived in London. I was able to sleep very soundly for six hours on the plane and the Air Canada Maple Leaf Lounge here in London has the convenience of showers for their guests along with lovely food and comfortable seating where you can look out at the planes through the morning fog. So I am now rejuvenated and ready for another 24 hours of travel. We take off for Montreal in 4 hours.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

My shower areaMy shower area
My shower area

The hair dryer worked like watching paint dry and it kept overheating. That is my only complaint about this lounge.


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb