Sunny in London Town


Advertisement
Published: May 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello Stranger!
So it's been a while since I blogged. Probably even left some pictures from Egypt un-published. But I guess that makes it more interesting.

It's been a whole 9 months+ since I moved to England; that means a baby has been made and born since I left Canada. That's a long time. What have I been up to?

Well since Egypt, nothing much. Just saving up, and enjoying London really. I have a couple of friends coming to visit me in London so I'll be playing a tour-guide. Should be exciting. To prepare for that I took advantage of the sunny weekend we just had, and with my camera in tow, took some photos.

Here they are. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 55, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



24th May 2010

A-
mazing pictures, M!

Tot: 0.213s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0781s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb