London IV


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
November 15th 2007
Published: November 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I've finally started to use the London Underground. If you look back at the past year and half of my travels, you can imagine how hard it is to give up the automobile. Its for the best, I suppose.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

The LSEThe LSE
The LSE

Houghton Street. Where the action is
Butler's WharfButler's Wharf
Butler's Wharf

about a 30 second walk from the hall
LSELSE
LSE

on a quiet day


15th November 2007

Love it!
I love your photos and am so glad you're posting again--keep em coming! We miss you lots! XXOO
22nd November 2007

London Pics
I was so excited to get the email and photos. This blog site is amazing - Technology sure is fun. I look forward to following your adventures. Enjoy the up coming holidays - stay safe too. "Love" Kathy

Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0613s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb