Regular Life in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
March 13th 2012
Published: March 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well the past few weeks have just been like regular life in London! This is what I wanted- just to live regular life here! People have started to plan their final trips and its begining to make me really sad! I never want to leave here! Tomorrow I head out to Galway, Ireland for St. Patrick's day. Almost everyone is leaving this weekend. When I get back I am going to try and do one activity around the city a day.

This weekend wasnt very eventful. I made dinner for some of my friends, which ended up being a ton of fun. Last night my friend made me dinner, too. I'm begining to cook new things!

I'm sure the next few weeks will offer more adventures as classes come to a close. I can't believe that they're almost over!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb