Our neighbourhood


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
September 26th 2011
Published: September 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This is my area - I am near Archway Station in Islington. I like the area a mix of people from different countries and backgrounds. The flat has about 7 sets of stairs but the view from the kitchen (which is set in the roof) is rewarding. The villa seems to be broken up into several flats and we have the top one.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

My lotto placeMy lotto place
My lotto place

If I win lotto I am buying this place, windows all round - what a view is must have
My lotto place2My lotto place2
My lotto place2

A daytimne view
The view The view
The view

Love the narrow gardens - I was told there is a resident fox


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb