1 more sleep to go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Hampstead
November 19th 2008
Published: November 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The night before the big trip...aaah im scared!



So people, I have finally taken the plunge and made the leap into the big unknown that is travelling (well for me at least!)

Right now I am bloody petrified, but in the knowledge that many fantastic and exciting things are ahead of me - well, at least once Ive got over the hurdle of an 18 hour journey!

As you can see from my blog name, I've decided to make my blog hat themed. It wont be the main theme, it will just be a little added extra. Basically I love hats, so I thought that perhaps I might make it my mission to see what weird and wonderful hats I can find along the way....look out for the pics throughout my journey.

Thats it for now...I still have a good few more hours loading and unloading my rucksack and working out if I really do need to take so many medical things (I cant help it, I'm a hypochondriac even in London!)

Take care all, see you on the other side. In the mean time, keep an eye out for my first south american

blog installment...its coming to an internet page near you

Adios
xxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb