OFF AGAIN


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Elephant & Castle
November 28th 2013
Published: November 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Long time! In a weeks time I'll be off again to Cambodia for a month and I'm extremely excited! I will be going along with my girlfriend Kat and it is down to her that this is all happening as she secretly organised for all my friends to chip in for a plane ticket for me as my birthday present! What a star!

Presently, I'm sitting at home in London, working on tying up all the last bits for the next issue of the magazine that I can before I leave and planning for the next month. I'm determined to keep on top of this blog and keep it more up to date than I did the last time I was away in 2010. I'm also in the process of helping to organise a pretty big exhibition in the New Year in London which I will have work in based around this trip, so that's very exciting as well! I'm nearly finished with my preliminary research now which is good, all that's left is to get out there and start shooting!

You can keep up to date with all my pictures on my existing photography blog here as I will be adding extras on there as I go along.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb