Blogging Around the World - Denver 2012 (Part Deux)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Ealing
April 4th 2012
Published: April 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Feeling teary today. I said goodbye to my second mum and dad, (Vinka and Mike) this afternoon, which made me really sad as I need regular doses of them to keep me sane.

Flight panic has set in, as has digital switchover day. Dad is upset as some of his channels have moved about. Technology eh?

My intention is to keep youall up-to-date with my adventuires and mishaps over the next three months (assuming customs let me in the country!)

We fly at 11.30 tomorrow morning and shouldland in San Fran at 2.30pm their time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb