And so it begins....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Clapham
March 5th 2008
Published: March 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So here we go, about to plow into the planning hardcore.

We (me, Rob, Len) have to get at least 5 visas apiece, and a ticket to Moscow, and proof that we are going to leave Thailand within a month of getting there. Except we don't know yet when we will be getting there! Ah well, if it comes to it we can arrange all this when we get to Beijing.

We also need winter clothes for our day in Moscow, phrasebooks for China, walking shoes, sleeping bags for the trains, food equipment..... I need to cancel my Orange contract and figure out what to do with my car. Book a ticket from Singapore to Oz, find out out Scuba Instructor courses, and try to work out if that;s really what I want to do with my time there!

It almost sounds too much to think about......... Ah well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb