All quiet on the travelling front


Advertisement
Published: July 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yes fans of the wandering Ginger, I've been stuck in the UK for far too long, there's this evil think called work which has been keeping me in the country (if you want me to leave more often, all monetary donations are gratefully accepted).

But be cheered, I'm off on my travels very soon, so you can all catch up with my adventures to the Balkans in August. I'm sure this news has brightened your days. Well, someone has to.
I bet you all can't wait, I know I can't!.

Here's a photo to keep you all going in the mean time.



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Woof WoofWoof Woof
Woof Woof

A view over the Isle of Dogs, where I am spending far too much time


Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb