Unoriginal travel


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Camden Town
June 19th 2008
Published: March 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Life is terribly unoriginal. I arrived in London this morning, looked at my passport and realized that one year ago today I touched down in, wait for it, London. That’s right, without conferring or checking or planning I end up in an airport in London one year to the day, hell, the hour almost, after my first arrival. This time I get here angry, but happy, if you follow.

I am so very, very tired of asshole airlines. Truthfully I could go on for hours on this one, but really, do you want that? Seriously, do you? I’m not kidding here; I have a ton of it. If you want to hear more, let me know.

I am getting back to transcribing journals, so I just wanted to let you know and I will get to more of it later.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.231s; Tpl: 0.04s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1131s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb