Frolicking with a frisbee


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Bloomsbury
April 20th 2008
Published: April 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Casy, Jordan, Jackie, and I all took a break from homework today to go to the square around the corner and throw a frisbee around in the 57 degree weather. Before we knew it, shoes were off and we were running around barefoot, doing cartwheels, and occasionally actually catching said frisbee. All successful catches prompted an array of clapping, jumping, and squealing. We broke out into song on the way home, kind of wishing that it would start raining so that we could run home in the rain. We did get a few raindrops.

What a nice little adventure outside; I really needed that. I've been in a strange mood lately and I'm running out of time here, which definitely contributes to the strange mood. I really love London, but I am looking forward to summertime and seeing everyone from home. We need as many little adventures as possible while we're still all together in lovely London town.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Frolicking homeFrolicking home
Frolicking home

Jordan, me, Casy


24th April 2008

hey u over there...lol
glad to see u enjoying yourself over there....missin ya lots kisses and hugs
28th April 2008

New blog before you are back home PLEASEEE. love me.

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb