Happy Easter!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Balham
March 19th 2008
Published: March 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi All!!

I have not forgottern about you all!!

Well things are trotting along and I am now well back into the normal activities of life that include work, early morning rises and bed by 10. However I am enjoying my job and have made plenty of new friends so all in all im still enjoying the journey!

For Easter, myself and a few friends are cooking up a Salmon feast for good friday and heading up to the Lake Region outside of london to relax and soak up some nature... and possibly even join in on a big easter egg hunt!.. your never to old they say..

So HAPPY EASTER!! to all and much love, hugs and kisses to everyone.
Be safe and take care over the break.

Lots of Love

Mel
xoxo



PS:

My mobile number has changed (finally sorted out a contract) so a quick update on the new details...

Address:

33 Ravenswood Rd
Balham
SW12 9PN
London
UK

Home Number: 0044 2086731054

Mobile Number: 0044 7534268062

So drop me a line some time. xoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb