Free beer *


Advertisement
Published: August 24th 2017
Edit Blog Post

It's early blog time having just gone midday. Just completed a little cheese and biscuit snack whilst sitting in the garden of our BnB in the SUNSHINE. It is almost warm here and really quite pleasant. The morning was spent in delightful Moreton on Marsh doing our laundry. But really that's just putting it in the machine, working out how to get laundry powder and how to turn the machine on. But really really that's just giving it to Lee then going for a walk around the town. We did though go to Broadmoor Tower, the highest tower in the Cotwalds (bit like saying I was the best long jumper in kindergarten). I walked there when I walked the Cotswald Way and it is a bit of a destination spot.

Now it's walk time for me and rest time for Lee. We are off to Julius Caesar tonight and after last evening's performance a snooze isn't a bad plan. The theatre is excellent here, I don't think we have seen a poor one and I think we've been to 8 or so. I expect tonight's to be very good. It is one of the RSC signature pieCDs and we are both looking forward to it.

Anyway Caio for now.



*Free beer. I made that bit up in an attempt to get a couple of readers. Sorry!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0223s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb