Packing conundrum


Advertisement
Published: April 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

After consulting many a good and helpful 'How to successfully pack your backpack' type website, obviously written by true professionals who know their stuff, I must woefully report that my HUGE pack is full and the bedroom floor still has several piles of bits and bobs laying around. Admittedly, I have a slightly skewed perception of what constitutes 'essential'. The first item to go into the cavernous pack was a towel (surely that's okay isn't it?) followed by a travel hairdryer and, ahem, a set of travel rollers. It gets worse, in the lid of my pack is a pair of stilletos! I am an Essex girl after all!



But, to be honest, other than my passport and purse, what I want to take most of all is my newly delivered giant photo album of Chester photographs plus my Bulldog mascot from the front of my trusty Smart Bulldogmobile.

Hmmm. Back to the chaos on the bedroom floor for a rethink!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb