Birthday Fun


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Colchester
April 1st 2008
Published: April 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This year for my birthday I was unfortunately working 😞 However my family came over and took me out for a yummy lunch - Mummy Pappy and Aunty Mary embarrassing me with a cake and candles in the café.

Mummy also managed to get 4 tickets to the theatre for the evening which had been sold out!

Wayne and I got to Colchester early and went to dinner at a delicious seafood Italian restaurant. I had scrummy crab followed by turbot, crayfish and scallops. It was delicious!

Dad’s Army the Lost Episodes was brilliant, the actors were fantastic and it was a great show.

All in all it was a great day!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.337s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 16; qc: 89; dbt: 0.1348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb