My Travel Itinerary....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Chelmsford
March 17th 2008
Published: March 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!!!!

I've decided to create a blog so i can upload photos and fill you all in with all that is going on when im travelling!!!

I'm leaving this Friday which is the 21st of March and arriving in New Zealand on the 23rd at 6 o'clock in the morning!

I'm all booked onto Kiwi Experience which is a bus that travels all round the north and south islands stopping at different areas of interest which i can jump on and off as often as i please! Hopefully will met lots of nice ppl on this as im travellin alone as most of u know!

After I've conquered New Zealand i'm off to Brisbane Australia on the 22nd of April for two weeks to see my Sis and Dave. Will prob use this time to rest up and top up that tan im desperate to achieve!!!!! 😊

On the 7th of May i arrive in Singapore. my plan here is to travel up Malaysia to Thailand, round Loas, Cambodia, Vietnam then back to Thailand Bangkok for my flight on the 15th of August.
I'll be flying from Bangkok to Singapore then catching a connecting flight to Hong Kong!!!!!

I arrive in Hong Kong on the 15th of August at 10pm so have already booked a room in a hotel called Largos for two nights.
From speaking to ppl i've heard that China is really lonely so have booked myself onto a tour with Intrepid. Its from the 17th August to the 6th of September taking me from Hong Kong all the way up to Beijing stopping at all the hidden sights! 😊

From Beijing i'll catch a plane to Shanghai on the 8th of September. I then plan to stay round Shanghai for a few days before flying home on the 13th of September to Heathrow getting back in time to start my Masters on the 22nd!!!!

So that is my trip!!!! Lots of dates and information for you all but now you will know where i am if anyone wants to join me 😊

Will miss you all!!! keep me updated with whats going on with your lives as i dont wana come back and not know anything about you!!!!!
Sar xxxxxxx


Advertisement



18th March 2008

personally i dont think u shud go...im thinking maybe stay here and spend summer with us !?!?!
21st March 2008

SEZZA!! it sounds amazing, i totally wish i wasn't training all summer because thailand sounds like fun!! ur gonna have so much fun!! Enjoy everything!! And take millions of pictures! and yeah right on the tan missy!!! haha XxX

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb