Desperate for light


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex
June 16th 2012
Published: June 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

windowwindowwindow

The cat who I call Shiva
In the corner of my window the big blue sea is struggling with the invisible stressed wind which can’t stop travelling from west to the east or from North to the South.. So funny how they try to express their feeling and no one listens them. Except few sadus in the caves... But then no one listens those sadus. Except few backpackers but nobody listens them. So it tickled my eyes in the morning as I opened my curious curtains to see where I am today. The seagulls flying on the sky like some crazy old dinosaurs that just recognized something is missing. They are so noisy and panicky. I hope they will settle down by the time the clock shows 1pm. At 1 pm is too late to change things. If you didn’t start the changes early in the morning, 1 pm will be the time when you need to give up even to think of it. You just try again tomorrow. But the coffee so nice worm and your heart beat slow slowly while you still meditate on your last dream which stuck in your mind. You wish it continues and it makes a happy end or a happy beginning. But it’s gone. My curious curtains watched the town all night while I was asleep and I wish they can tell me what they saw. I got them on the Market in Budapest, Hungary, last week. I went there with my father, looking for something suitable for my windows in Brighton. So I got this two creamy bed sheets from the gypsy guy. My windows are old and huge. I have no idea when they were last cleaned but today I managed to clean part of it. So now I got few shiny holes on the messy window. But the sunshine can still spread around the few furniture I got. I sleep on a sofa, which I dressed up orange to make the room funky. I got no bed and on the sofa there are limited positions only which comfort me while I’m sleeping but at least nothing remind me of the night time during daytime. What a solution! After living in one of the world more mental and crowded place in Europe, I decided to escape before my mind telling me to do horrible thing to survive my environment. That was London and in 01.04.2012 I moved to East Sussex. Just before I moved, I went to see the bottom of the Himalaya. I wished I can go higher than Haridwar and Rishikesh but neither the weather nor my health let me move farther. Which I don’t really mind anymore, because the perfect moment is always there where we are.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 13; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb