Finally at Hailsham


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Hailsham
April 8th 2018
Published: April 8th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Rain all day today made for a slow trip from Bognor Regis to Hailsham. I had all day so I called into McDonalds to have a coffee and take advantage of their free wifi. I was planning on going through Brighton and Eastbourne but the rain made me change my mind and I went straight to my accommodations. I'm staying at the Boship Lions Hotel Farm for the next 6 mights. It is a really nice place. I booked a couple of months ago and got a great rate. There is a small farm at the back of the hotel with Rheas, emus that have pulled out half their feathers. I think they must miss Australia! There are sheep and alpacas. I drove down the road and found the place I need to go to tomorrow. It's only about 3klms and easy to get to.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb