hello from Beeny Rabbit


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Eastbourne
September 17th 2008
Published: September 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone - it's Beeny rabbit here. She has packed her cases and I am wondering if she is going to put me in the rucsac or a case. I like peeking out of the rucsac - can't stand being in the hold - its b**** freezing in there.
I like going on these trips with her - she let me sit on the dash in NZ when we were driving the camper van. I think they call them RVs in Canada and I have seen a picture of the one she is getting - it's VERY BIG!! Last time she called the camper "Betty" but this one doesn't look like a "Betty" to me...but then I am only a rabbit - wot would I know. I hope we dont meet any scary bears - teddy bears are okay - one of them is my best friend - but REAL BEARS!!!!
She has taken my photo and is going to try and put it on this site so you can see me as we start off. I hope I wont be confiscated at Security - they wouldn't count my teeth as a sharp implement, would they?
Better go now and put my best pleading smiley face on so that she puts me in the rucsac.
Love Beeny R.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb