Almost ready to go.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Eastbourne
September 15th 2008
Published: September 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello to all friends and family,
Most of you know that I have been travelling here and there in the last 18 months since the big trip to Down Under. That was the first time I used Travelblog and it was a great way to keep in touch as well as record all the "happanings".
Well on Thursday I will be flying off to Calgary at the start of a 6 week trip in Canada. For the first 2 weeks Suz and Tracie will be with me and we are "doing" The Rockies to Vancouver - and then I will continue my trip to Ontario - visiting "old" friends and making new ones with the help of my Intervac hospitality swaps.
So I think I am at the stage of all systems go now - only got to pack the bag - and I have added some new folks to the contacts for this travelblog - so you will get an email asking you if you want to read my blogs - I hope you do and I hope you will send me messages back as well.
Bye for now.
Love Lynne



Advertisement



15th September 2008

good luck with the camper
Lynne, have fab time. You'll be fine with the camper. Take loads of photos, especially of the girls driving! Take care, and see you in October. j. xxx
16th September 2008

Enjoy your trip
Have a wonderful time Lynne, I'm sure you will have lots of fun with the girls. I will be thinking of you all, and will look forward to reading your blogs. Lotsa love Christinexx
16th September 2008

Good Luck
Will try and catch up with you briefly before you go on Thursday, will look forward to the blogs, they were great last time.
17th September 2008

Have a great time
Hi Lynne all the best for your next adventure take care. Looking forward to the next blog.
17th September 2008

Have Fun
Hi Lynne, Just to say I hope you have a great time in Canada. Its going to be interesting to hear of your adventures. Take care. Anne

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb