Bournemouth-My first English Seaside


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Dorset » Bournemouth
December 20th 2008
Published: December 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Bournemouth MemoriesBournemouth MemoriesBournemouth Memories

What a beautiful colours!
Dear Travellers..

Finally I have started exploring United Kingdoms. I am not going to write long essay about my journey but I would just like to give you glimpse of it. I been to Bournemouth (16-18 Dec 08) Most interesting things about my journey are as under:

1- I booked ticket on Megabus.com from Coventry to Bournemouth at cheapest price (1 pound only) Yes!! I haven't forgot to add zeros ;-))

2- The weather was unusaul on 17th.. same like Snow in October this year. It was purely clean and bright blue sky in the middle of the Winter. I believe God has given me X-mas gift :-) Thanks! Almighty Lord..

3-The German Couple (my Host) whom I met online and who opened their Cozy home to this unknown traveller from India. I'm Thankful to my lovely German friends for their friendliness, Hospitality and their Time which is now one of the most memorable time in my life.

That's all really..! Hope you will enjoy these pics and one day add Bournemouth during your English Adventures>

Thanks!

Lots of love and best wishes for Christmas-2008.
Cool Deep (Desert_Adventures)


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Bournemouth MemoriesBournemouth Memories
Bournemouth Memories

Me (peace of mind)
Bournemouth MemoriesBournemouth Memories
Bournemouth Memories

Costly view ;-)
Fun..Fun..
Fun..

Robin, myself in 007 style and Anika.. we joined party without an Invitation ;-)) Hey .. hey... we were invited!
Fun..Fun..
Fun..

Me & anika


Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 17; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0649s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb