Tasting Beauty of Nature


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Exeter
December 30th 2008
Published: January 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

We been to Glastonbury (Shekin Ashram) Climb to Tor Hill to watch Sunset and caught by frozen wind but it was worth to be on top and it was not too bad as next day I had to go into the sea-Devon as a part of Challange but believe me, It was extraordinary experience. Before removing cloths I was already frozen but I think there is no words to explain the experience in to the Sea and after coming out of Sea for a 20 mins. However Hot Chocolate and Hitter rechareged me again to climb Red Rock, overviewing the Sea. It was bit slippery climbing but we managed and eventually we found easiest wooden steps to climb it ;-)) Nevermind I always like Adventures.

Here are some of the pics of our Journey, I wish you will enjoy them and be inspire to do some Crazy Adventures but please be Safe and stay alive at the end so you can Upload Blog here like me ;-)

Thanks for your time and wish you all readers Happy New years!

Cooldeep (Cold Deep ;-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

From CaveFrom Cave
From Cave

Cave below the Red Rock made by Water
Getway of lightGetway of light
Getway of light

Glastonbury
ExitExit
Exit

Tor Hill
Me in Frozen waterMe in Frozen water
Me in Frozen water

But I'm so Happy for doing that Crazy thing :-)


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0534s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb