Just over a week to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire » Macclesfield
November 20th 2005
Published: November 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Just thought I'd write a test blog to see if it's all set up right to be honest as I can't be arsed faffing around in some internet cafe in the back of beyond trying to get my account sorted! It's exactly a week tomorrow till I set off on my trip which will take me all round China, SE Asia and finally Oz so it should be a buzz I reckon (assuming I don't blitz my cash on beer and stuff within the first 4 months). lol
Hopefully I'll get chance to add bits to this diary fairly regularly once I get out on the road but you never know how it's gonna be until you get there do you? For all I know I might be that busy ballooning round everywhere I hardly ever get chance to update my blogs on here but hopefully not coz me Mum will shout at me coz she won't know how I'm doing! Ha ha.
Anyway, I've got stuff to do and tea to eat so I'm off, see ya's later...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb