A New Beginning


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cambridgeshire » Huntingdon
September 7th 2008
Published: September 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Alright, I am starting yet another blog. I'm transfering some blogs over from ukvic.blogspot.com. Let's see how well this site works...

And for those that don't know why I have the screen name "Yankee Rabbit" here's the reasoning:

Yankee= a term for an american (from the northern portion)
Rabbit= What I feel like when I'm running or riding on the roads out here...Hopping along trying to avoid the Peugot's and BMWs.

Advertisement



9th September 2008

whatev
wherever u are and whatever ur calling urself, you'll always be Pony to me :) Miss ya - thanks for the mass-emailed update. nice blog

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb