Karibu


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cambridgeshire » Girton
October 15th 2005
Published: October 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Welcome to my TravelBlog. Subscribe if you want to receive regular emails when I update regularly. You could also check out some of my photos in the gallery.

I will leave on the 28th November, flying out to Dar Es Salaam overnight, and then catching the ferry to Stone Town on Zanzibar. I will be staying in an apartment attached to St Monica's Hostel, and working for the Anglican Church of Tanzania.

I will travel out to the Mainland in January to work for Frontier Conservation, in the Kilombero valley. I will also go for a preparation weekend on the 20th November.

In the meantime I am working for Addenbookes Hospital in Cambridge, as a Medical Lab Assistant, as well as learning Swahili.

Mungu bariki!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0763s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb