Packed and ready to go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Buckinghamshire » Aylesbury
September 29th 2011
Published: September 29th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My driverMy driverMy driver

Thanks for driving me to Heathrow
Leaving in 2 hours. I've bound to have forgotten something!

Meeting George & Ross at Terminal 4 @ 4 pm then it's a ten hour flight to Seoul.

2 hours to catch flight then another 11 hours to Auckland. We land at 8:00 am.

Not sure what state we'll be in but we won't be able to rest too much as it's England v Scotland that night.

I dont know what I'm more nervous about, the 4 weeks away or the first match. Those of you who know me won't be surprised!

I'll be the one on TV blubbing when the anthems are being played and hiding my head when play gets under way.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0725s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb