Change of Direction.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Buckinghamshire » Aylesbury
March 18th 2011
Published: May 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well as we all know as travellers things do change!

The countdown is now down to 121 days so I'm now leaving nearly 2 weeks early. The route has been re-routed to Hong Kong then on to New Zealand which was my end point anyway. So now I'm going back to the place I love - South East Asia and plan to do all the places that I haven't and really make a go of it!

The luck of it today was that I got an email from a horse ranch that have an immediate vacancy in California - this is another option further down the line. It was the original plan but when it fell through I could have either waited for things to develop and just hope that fate took its course or take fate in my own hands and change it to what I really wanted to do in the first place and that is Thailand.

So now I have to seriously get my s**t together and sort out money and what I need to do, I know it's like 4 months away but I have this feeling that it's going to run away from me very quickly so I have to get my travelling head on very quickly and organise myself!

So the countdown is really on! Cannot bloody wait!!! 😊 😊



Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb