Bristol to Devon


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Bristol County » Bristol
January 12th 2013
Published: March 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My bad boy lifestyle changed when I met Jayne, she was an older woman with two children, I concentrated all my efforts on winning the heart of this woman, and we finally married and introduced the world to Daisy. As a family you work hard and build a home and take a family holiday once every five years or so, well this was my experience of course.

Family holidays are expensive things and being a not so qualified but talented worker we did not do much travelling. Although my journey started in Bristol as a young man then I became a husband then a father, things took a turn for the worst in the neighbourhood we were living in and for the sake of the children, we relocated to North Devon. We had gone there for long weekends and short break holidays, camping and over the years become friends with some of the locals so we decided to relocate to the seaside for a better lifestyle.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb