Introduction))


Advertisement
Ukraine's flag
Europe » Ukraine » Odessa
April 26th 2009
Published: April 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello! My name is Darina.
I live in Odessa, Ukraine.
I adore travelling, no wonder I'm here))
In my 19 years I've visited plenty of countries, mostly in Europe and North America with my parents.
this time next week i will have been in Spain!! so I will write something)))

Advertisement



30th June 2010

Odessa?
Hi I am planning on going to Odessa in August. Do you have any recommendations, do's and dont's for the city? Since I am from Norway, I always like to enjoy som hot weather and beaches (there are seldom any here ;-), are there good beaches around Odessa? Thanks and Regards :-)

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.051s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb