Cause I know you want em


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-West » Lausanne
July 24th 2008
Published: July 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I don't really have the time to blog right now, but I know you'd all love to see some pictures, so here ya go!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Train ridesTrain rides
Train rides

Travelling through Geneva
Just a few of usJust a few of us
Just a few of us

Starting our tour through Lausanne
LausanneLausanne
Lausanne

On our way to the Lausanne Cathedral
Cathedral viewCathedral view
Cathedral view

Looking out over Lausanne and Geneva Lake
MoiMoi
Moi

Yep, I'm really in Switzerland!
Welcome to SwitzerlandWelcome to Switzerland
Welcome to Switzerland

Home of the Rolex
HEIG-VDHEIG-VD
HEIG-VD

Getting out of the first day of class
Another groupAnother group
Another group

It just keeps growing! This still isn't all of us yet...
Yverdon's StatueYverdon's Statue
Yverdon's Statue

Let's play "I Spy"
It rains a bitIt rains a bit
It rains a bit

But it's wonderful here!
Living on a lakeLiving on a lake
Living on a lake

You'd be amazed at the views we've got around here
GnomesGnomes
Gnomes

They're everywhere!!!


28th July 2008

*sigh*
Looks like I have yet another place I need to add to my "places i want to visit someday" list..... what a beautiful view!!!! I hope you're having fun :D p.s. you picked me up a rolex, right? ;)

Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb