On to France and Spain


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-West » Geneva
April 22nd 2011
Published: April 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Howdy,

Just updating everyone on my current travel plans. I am leaving for Le Puy in France today and will be walking a week of the Camino de Santiago. I will then travel to the border of France and Spain and continue the rest of the walk from St. Jean Pied de Port to Santiago. I will take about three weeks and i will probably be out of computer contact for a little while. I will try to update as much as possible. I hope life is going well for everyone back home and around the world, talk to ya soon.

All love,
Brian

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb