Travel plans


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-West » Geneva
June 24th 2008
Published: June 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

For the past two days, we have been obsessing over travel plans. Tonight, we booked our very first weekend trip! Both of the Jeremys, Brice, Chen, Sam, and I are going to Barcelona the weekend of the 25th. Our flight and hotel combined cost about 300 francs/person. I think it is quite a steal and I am very excited to be going somewhere where my six years of spanish will come in use. Our hotel is a ten minute walk from the beach! Tomorrow, the boys are going to the train station over our lunch hour to book tickets to Paris. We want to go the weekend of July 4th. Once I have plans finalized, I will post them.
Also, if my security clearances are good, I will be going to the ATLAS pit tomorrow afternoon. Yay!

Advertisement



25th June 2008

Sounds like a lot of fun! So when are you going to go to firenze?

Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb